Goals as an Intern with Zuri HNG

Goals as an Intern with Zuri HNG

My journey so far in trying to switch career path has been one with several ups and downs. It is interesting to have gone through several learning process to get a grip of what it entails to be a frontend developer and as crossing paths will have it, I discovered Zuri HNG internship program which I believe is going to give me a thorough understanding and career boost. All that being said, welcome to my blog post where I will be talking about my goals as I work with Zuri HNG.

Zuri HNG internship helps those in the coding and design world fulfil their potential by giving them tasks that help challenge and boost their portfolio.

My stack is Frontend development and I am optimistic about reaching and creating new opportunities through the platform as an Intern at Zuri HNG.

I will stop on the introduction, let's focus on my goals as regards the internship which I will state below.

I will love to learn more about my stack in terms of skills, organization, planning and actualization. Network with my co-programmers and share thoughts that will help develop my thought process. Improve on my creativity and ability to multi-task.

While trying to discover and learn about Frontend development, I got help from tutorial videos on Github, Figma, HTML, CSS and Javascipt.

Let me share some of the links I found useful on YouTube.

Figma Tutorial: youtu.be/3q3FV65ZrUs

HTML basics for beginners: youtu.be/qz0aGYrrlhU

GitHub crash course for beginners: youtu.be/RGOj5yH7evk

Javascript Tutorial for Beginners: youtube.com/watch?v=dOnAC2Rr-6A&t=661s

If you want to follow up or Join the Internship, kindly visit internship.zuri.team now.